District of Residence and School Assignment

Enrollment in SUSD schools is limited to families whose permanent and habitable residence falls within SUSD boundaries.
Within the City of Saratoga, there are 4 different K-8 elementary school districts: Saratoga Union School District, and portions of Campbell, Cupertino, and Moreland school districts. 
Before starting the enrollment process, it is important to determine which district your property is in.
  • Click Find My District and School to learn how to determine your district of residence, and if you are an SUSD resident how schools are assigned.