Saratoga Union School District Board of Trustees

  • An elected Board of Trustees consisting of five members governs the district. The term of office for board members is four years. There are no applicable term limits. Board members, by state law, must reside within the school district boundaries. 

Meet the Board of Trustees

  • Contact the Board

    To contact the SUSD Board of Trustees you may email the entire board,

    Or you may email individual board members by clicking on their email address.

    Letters to the board may be mailed to 20460 Forrest Hills Drive, Saratoga CA, 95070.


Board Meetings and Workshops

  • The Board of Trustees meet monthly, and sometimes twice-monthly on Thursday evenings.

    The public is welcome to communicate with the Board of Trustees during the public comment section at the start of each board meeting. Comments pertaining to items not on that meeting's agenda should be brought up during the public comment section. Comments regarding items on the agenda should be raised during that portion of the meeting by submitting your name via speaker cards provided.