Business Services

  • The Saratoga Union School District Business Services Department is responsible for business operations of the district, including budget, employee compensation, and general accounting, facility maintenance, operations, grounds, purchasing, warehouse and Child Nutrition Services.

Contact Us

  • Chief Business Official
    Jean Aldrete
    Phone: 408-867-3424 ext. 207
    jaldrete@saratogausd.org

    Director of Facilities and Maintenance
    Joe Martinez
    Phone: 408-867-4060 ext. 350
    jmartinez@saratogausd.org

    Accounting
    Elizabeta Bays
    Parcel Tax, Substitute Payroll, Developer Fees, Health and Welfare
    Phone: 408-867-3424 ext. 208
    ebays@saratogausd.org

     Compensation and Payroll
    Patti Wareham
    Payroll, STRS/PERS Pension, 403(b)/457
    Phone: 408-867-3424 ext. 225
    pwareham@saratogausd.org

    Accounts Payable
    Jennifer Guidry
    Accounts Payable/Receivable, Purchasing,
    California Uniform Public Construction Cost Accounting Act (CUPCCAA)
    Phone: 408-867-3424 ext. 209
    jguidry@saratogausd.org 

    Food Services
    Pam Tilton, Sodexo
    (408) 867-3042, ext. 212
    ptilton@saratogausd.org
    saratogausd.sodexomyway.com

    Maintenance and Facilities, Warehouse
    Phone: (408) 867-4060
    Fax: 408-868-9522 

    Business Services Department Fax
    Fax: 408-867-0777