Business Services Department

  • The Saratoga Union School District Business Services Department is responsible for business operations of the district, including budget, employee compensation, and general accounting, facility maintenance, operations, grounds, purchasing, warehouse and Child Nutrition Services.

  • Business Services Department
    Fax: 408-867-0777

    Staff Contact Information

    Rosanna Jeng – Chief Business Officer
    Phone: 408-867-3424 ext. 207
    rjeng@saratogausd.org

    Akur Varadarajan - Interim Chief Business Officer
    Phone: 408-867-3424 ext. 207
    avaradarajan@saratogausd.org


     Elizabeta Bays – Accountant

    • Parcel Tax
    • Substitute Payroll
    • Developer Fees
    • Health and Welfare

    Phone: 408-867-3424 ext. 208
    ebays@saratogausd.org

    Patti Wareham – Compensation Specialist/Payroll

    • Payroll
    • STRS/PERS Pension
    • 403(b)/457

    Phone: 408-867-3424 ext. 225
    pwareham@saratogausd.org

    Jennifer Guidry – Account Technician II

    • Accounts Payable
    • Accounts Receivable
    • Purchasing
    • CUPCCAA – California Uniform Public Construction Cost Accounting Act

    Phone: 408-867-3424 ext. 209
    jguidry@saratogausd.org

    Maintenance/Warehouse
    Fax: 408-868-9522

    Staff Contact Information

    Joe Martinez – Facilities Director
    Phone: 408-867-4060 ext. 62350
    jmartinez@saratogausd.org

    Vinh Pham – Warehouseman
    Phone: 408-867-4060 ext. 62352
    vpham@saratogausd.org