Saratoga Elementary Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Address Phone Extension Department Room
Adriann Bacon abacon@saratogausd.org (408) 867-3476 230 Speech Therapist 15A
Ann Borgia-Camp abc@saratogausd.org (408) 867-3476 210 Third Grade 10
Laurie Brandt lbrandt@saratogausd.org Elementary Reading Designated ELD Specialist 09
Cheri Bryan cbryan@saratogausd.org (408)867-3476 216 Resource Aide 16
Mahsa Daneshfar mdaneshfar@saratogausd.org (408) 867-3476 Kindergarten Aide 3 & 4
Jenny Eldridge jeldridge@saratogausd.org (408) 867-3476 215 First Grade 15
Kristen Foley kfoley@saratogausd.org (408) 867-3476 213 1st Grade 13
Scott Galet sgalet@saratogausd.org (408) 867-3476 222 4th Grade 22
Courtney Griffin cgriffin@saratogausd.org (408)867-3476 Resource Teacher
Jon Havens jhavens@saratogausd.org (408) 867-3476 226 Fifth Grade 26
Gretchen James gjames@saratogausd.org (408) 867-3476 221 Third Grade 21
Julie Kwok jkwok@saratogausd.org (408) 867-3476 218 Second Grade 18
Todd Larraux tlarraux@saratogausd.org (408) 867-3476 224 Fourth Grade 24
Megan Lawson mlawson@saratogausd.org (408) 867-3476 229 Fifth Grade 29
Christina Lee clee@saratogausd.org (408) 867-3476 205 District Nurse Health Office
Christine Massie cmassie@saratogausd.org (408) 867-3476 E.L.L. Aide 12
Courtney Millang cmillang@saratogausd.org (408) 867-3476 214 1st Grade 14
Christie Nielsen cnielsen@saratogausd.org (408) 867-3476 217 2nd Grade 17
Jennifer Norris jnorris@saratogausd.org (408) 867-3476 211 Science Aide 11
Stella Pak spak@saratogausd.org (408) 867-3476 200 Admin. to the Principal Office
Brittany Rezowalli brezowalli@saratogausd.org (408) 867-3476 208 Psychologist 08
Sodexo Food Services Sue Westphal swestphal@saratogausd.org (408) 867-3042 212 Food Service Kitchen
Nicolle Wang nwang@saratogausd.org (408) 867-3476 203 Kindergarten 03
Brian White bwhite@saratogausd.org (408) 867-3476 234 Principal Office
Sherri Wiesner swiesner@saratogausd.org (408) 867-3476 204 Kindergarten 04

All Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Aide
  • Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
  • Behavioral Specialist
  • Business Services Account Technician
  • Business Services Accountant
  • Business Services Compensation Specialist
  • Chief Business Official
  • Computer Technology Specialist
  • Custodian
  • Director of Facilities
  • Director of Human Resources
  • Director of Special Education
  • District Data Coordinator
  • District Information Coordinator
  • District Nurse
  • ELD Aide
  • Executive Assistant to the Superintendent and Board of Trustees
  • Food Service
  • Gardener
  • Guidance Counselor
  • Health Aide, EL Aide
  • Inclusion Program Specialist
  • Learning & Extended Day Program Manager
  • Library Technician
  • Maintenance
  • Media Technician
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Pupil Personnel Secretary
  • School Psychologist
  • School Registrar
  • School Secretary
  • Speech Pathologist
  • Superintendent
  • Teacher
  • Teacher on Special Assignment
  • Tree House Site Supervisor
  • Warehouseman
  • All
  • Accounting, Insurance
  • Accounts Payable, Parcel Tax, Purchasing
  • Art
  • Compensation, Payroll, Tree House Tuition
  • Computers STEAM
  • Core 6
  • Core 7
  • Core 7 8
  • Core 8
  • Educational Services
  • EL and Literacy
  • Elementary Reading and English Language Development
  • Grade 1
  • Grade 2
  • Grade 3
  • Grade 4
  • Grade 5
  • Health
  • Health, Leadership
  • Instructional Coach and Curriculum
  • Instructional Tech & Innovation
  • Instructional Technology
  • Kindergarten
  • Librarian
  • Math
  • Math, Science 7
  • Multimedia
  • Music
  • PE
  • PLTW, STEM
  • RSP 6
  • RSP 7
  • RSP 8
  • RSP K-5
  • Science
  • Science 6
  • Science 6 7
  • Science 7 8
  • Science 8
  • Spanish
  • Special Education
  • Speech Pathologist
  • Transitional Kindergarten
  • All
  • Argonaut
  • District Office
  • Foothill
  • Redwood
  • Saratoga
Submit