All Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Accountant
  • Accounts Payable
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Administrative Assistant to Director of Educational Services
  • Administrative Assistant to the Principal
  • Aide
  • Art Aide
  • Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
  • Behavior Specialist
  • Chief Business Officer
  • Compensation Specialist, Payroll
  • Computer Technology Specialist
  • Consultant
  • Counselor
  • Custodian
  • Data Systems Admin
  • Director of Facilities
  • Director of Human Resources
  • Director of Instructional Technology
  • Director of Special Ed
  • Director of Special Education
  • District Data Coordinator
  • District Nurse
  • Executive Assistant
  • Food Service
  • Gardener
  • Gardner
  • Guidance Counselor
  • Instructional Technology
  • Librarian
  • Library Aide
  • Library Tech Aide
  • Lunch Staff
  • Maintenance
  • Media Technician
  • Media Technician (Library Aide)
  • Multi Media
  • Music
  • Night Custodian
  • Noon Duty
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Operations Manager Child Nutrition Services
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Reading Specialist
  • School Secretary
  • Science Aide
  • Secretary
  • Special Education Aide
  • Special Services Secretary
  • Speech
  • Speech Language Pathologist
  • Speech/Language Pathologist
  • Superintendent
  • Teacher
  • Teacher on Special Assignment
  • Vice Principal
  • Warehouseman
  • All
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4 & 5 Music
  • 4th Grade
  • 5th Grade
  • 7th Grade Science
  • 8th Grade Core
  • Art
  • Art - SEF
  • Classroom & Curriculum Support
  • Computer
  • Core
  • Core 8th Grade
  • Core 6th Grade
  • Core 7th Grade
  • Core 8th /Yearbook
  • Core 8th Grade
  • ELL
  • English Language Arts
  • Instructional Coach
  • K-3 Music
  • Kindergarten
  • Kindergarten - 5th Grade
  • Leadership Health
  • Math
  • Music
  • Music - Orchestra
  • PE
  • PLTW, S.T.E.M., Math
  • PowerSchool Admin
  • Preschool
  • Resource
  • Resource 6th Grade
  • Resource 7th Grade
  • Resource 8th Grade
  • Resource Specialist
  • Science
  • Science 7th/ Computers
  • SDC
  • SDC 1st - 4th Grades
  • SDC 4th - 5th Grade
  • SDC-Kindergarten - 3rd Grade
  • Spanish
  • Special Education
  • Speech
  • Technology
  • Transitional Kindergarten
  • All
  • All Sites
  • Argonaut
  • District Office
  • Foothill
  • Redwood
  • Redwood Middle School
  • Saratoga
  • Saratoga Elementary
Submit

Foothill Elementary Teacher Directory

First Name Last Name Email Address Phone Extension Department Room
Rosanna Lee rlee@saratogausd.org (408) 867-4036 201 Preschool 1
Karen Smyrl ksmyrl@saratogausd.org (408) 867-4036 202 SDC K-3 2
Julie Paolini jpaolini@saratogausd.org (408) 867-4036 203 Resource 3
Kristina Talia ktalia@saratogausd.org (408) 867-4036 217 SDC 4-5 17
Tiffany Cook tcook@saratogausd.org (408) 867-4036 229 Kindergarten 29
Erin Faye efaye@saratogausd.org (408) 867-4036 228 Kindergarten 28
Connie Weber cweber@saratogausd.org (408) 867-4036 205 First Grade 5
Cheri Barco cbarco@saratogausd.org (408) 867-4036 206 First Grade 6
Tisha Pastega tpastega@saratogausd.org (408) 867-4036 211 Second Grade 11
Sia Marks smarks@saratogausd.org (408) 867-4036 216 Third Grade 16
Mary Roller mroller@saratogausd.org (408) 867-4036 222 Third Grade 22
Vicki Andary vandary@saratogausd.org (408) 867-4036 220 Fourth Grade 20
Sandy Waite-Lopez swaitelopez@saratogausd.org (408) 867-4036 221 Fourth Grade 21
Wakana Hirayama whirayama@saratogausd.org (408) 867-4036 224 Fourth Grade 24
Maria Miller mmiller@saratogausd.org (408) 867-4036 223 Fifth Grade 23
Laurie Brandt lbrandt@saratogausd.org (408) 867-4036 213 Literacy Coach 13
Godhai Krishnan gkrishnan@saragoausd.org (408) 867-4036 240 Librarian Library
Doris Watson dwatson@saratogausd.org (408) 867-4036 241 Technology Computer Lab
Stephanie Gelman sgelman@saratogausd.org (408) 867-4036 227 Music 27
Alaire Orme aorme@saratogausd.org (408) 867-4036 212 First Grade 12
Alex Lee alee@saratogausd.org 408-867-4036 218 18
Meghan Jones mjones@saratogausd.org 408-867-4036 219 19
Marissa Allen mallen@saratogausd.org 408-867-4036 207 7