Skip To Main Content

District Staff

Dr. Kenneth Geisick

Superintendent

Phone: (408) 867-3424, extension 531

Email:kgeisick@saratogausd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ph.D Educational Administration and School Leadership, University of the Pacific


Moira Barker

Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services

alt-text

Phone: (408) 867-3424, extension 506

Email: mbarker@saratogausd.org


Jean Aldrete

Chief Business Official

Business Services Department

alt-text

Phone: (408) 867-3424, extension 507

Email: jaldrete@saratogausd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Bachelor of Science, Business Administration, California State University, San Bernardino Certified Public Accountant, State of California Chief Business Official Certification


Richard Andrews

Director of Child Nutrition

Child Nutrition

Phone: (408) 867-3042, extension 256

Email: randrews@saratogausd.org


Jessica Baker

Director of Extended Care and Learning Programs

Tree House Extended Care

alt-text

Phone: (408) 359-6638

Email:jbaker@saratogausd.org


Erin Granger

Director of Special Education

Special Education Department

alt-text

Phone: (408) 867-3424, extension 512

Email:egranger@saratogausd.org


Kym Imai

Director of Human Resources

Human Resources Department

alt-text

Phone: (408) 867-3424, extension 504

Email:kimai@saratogausd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

B.S. Psychology, minor in Sociology University of Houston


Joe Martinez

Director of Facilities and Maintenance

Facilities and Maintenance Department

alt-text

Phone: (408) 867-3424, extension 299

Email:jmartinez@saratogausd.org


Cody Nez

Director of Technology

Technology Department

alt-text

Email:cnez@saratogausd.org

District Support Staff

Elizabeta Bays

Accountant

alt-text
Business Services, Accounting, Insurance, Developer Fees, Parcel Tax
 
Phone: (408) 867-3424, extension 508   
 
 

Sandra Baron

Account Technician

alt-text

Business Services, Accounts Payable, Purchasing

Phone: (408) 867-3424, extension 509
 
 

Monique Bautista

Data Systems Analyst

alt-text

Phone: (408) 867-3424, extension 515

Email: mbautista@saratogausd.org

 

Lisa Gilligan

Administrative Assistant

alt-text

Educational Services

Phone: (408) 867-3424, extension 520

Email: lgilligan@saratogausd.org

 

Grace Jens

Executive Assistant to the
Superintendent and Board of Trustees

alt-text

Phone: (408) 867-3424, extension 503

Email: gjens@saratogausd.org

Cristina Lee

District Nurse

RN, PHN, MSN, CA Credentialed School Nurse

alt-text
 
Phone: (408) 867-3424, extension 529
 
 

Ruth Lee

District Information Coordinator

alt-text
Communications, SmartFind Express, Substitute Coordinator
 
Phone: (408) 867-3424, extension 505
 
 

Heather Lindeman

Pupil Secretary

alt-text

Special Education

Phone: (408) 867-3424, extension 510

Email: hlindeman@saratogausd.org

 

Mindy Pham

Secretary

Reception, New Student Registration, Volunteer Clearance

Phone: (408) 867-3424, extension 500

Email: mpham@saratogausd.org

 

Selena Rubino

District Data Coordinator

alt-text

Phone: (408) 867-3424, extension 605

Email: srubino@saratogausd.org

 

Kristie To

Compensation Specialist

Business Services, Compensation, Payroll

Phone: (408) 867-3424, extension 518

Email: kto@saratogausd.org