Special Education in Saratoga Union School District

  • Special Education programs are available to all eligible students from preschool through 8th grade in Saratoga Union School District. If you have reason to believe your child needs special education, please contact your child's teacher or principal at any time during the school year, or speak with the registrar at time of new student enrollment. For parents of preschool-age students, please contact the district Special Education Department directly at (408) 867-3424, extension 512.

Special Education Parent Resources

Special Education Staff Directory

District Office - (408) 867-3424

Last Name First Name Phone Title Email
Granger Erin 510 Director of Special Education egranger@saratogausd.org
Lindeman Heather 510 Special Education Secretary hlindeman@saratogausd.org
Matty Jason 521 Inclusion and Program Specialist jmatty@saratogausd.org
Special Education Department (408) 867-3424 x510 Main Line hlindeman@saratogausd.org
Taoka Jenna 517 Behavioral Specialist jtaoka@saratogausd.org

Argonaut Elementary - (408) 867-4773

Last Name First Name Phone Title Email
Clegg Melissa 113 Speech Pathologist mclegg@saratogausd.org
Fanucchi Kim 122 Resource Specialist kfanucchi@saratogausd.org
Goldetsky Glenna 131 Psychologist ggoldetsky@saratogausd.org
Lee Rosanna Teacher - Preschool Special Day Class and TK rlee@saratogausd.org
Thornton Jessica 113 Occupational Therapist jthornton@saratogausd.org

Foothill Elementary - (408) 867-4036

Last Name First Name Phone Title Email
Bouchard Allie 307 Resource Specialist abouchard@saratogausd.org
Codiga Paula 302 Teacher - Special Day Class rlee@saratogausd.org
Greenberg Dawn 314 Speech Pathologist dgreenberg@saratogausd.org
Greenberg Elana 325 Speech Pathologist egreenberg@saratogausd.org
Mendez Diana 303 Resource Specialist dmendez@saratogausd.org
Rezowalli Brittany 398 Psychologist brezowalli@saratogausd.org
Talia Kristina 317 Teacher - Special Day Class ktalia@saratogausd.org
Umali Marie x308 Occupational Therapist mumali@saratogausd.org

Redwood Middle School - (408) 867-3042

Last Name First Name Phone Title Email
Bastani Fariba 201 Teacher - Special Day Class fbastani@saratogausd.org
Carlos-Quiggins Christine 202 Teacher - Special Day Class ccquiggins@saratogausd.org
Clegg Melissa 204 Speech Pathologist mclegg@saratogausd.org
Johnson Jessica 203 Occupational Therapist jjohnson@saratogausd.org
Jones Nate 278 Psychologist njones@saratogausd.org
Jorgensen Amy 224 7th Grade Resource Specialist ajorgensen@saratogausd.org
Kinczel Kristen 204 Speech Pathologist kkinczel@saratogausd.org
Schultz Amanda 265 8th Grade Resource Specialist aschultz@saratogausd.org
Sprenger Cassie 263 6th Grade Resource Specialist csprenger@saratogausd.org
Tiu Stephanie 274 Psychologist stu@saratogausd.org

Saratoga Elementary - (408) 867-3476

Last Name First Name Phone Title Email
Bacon Adriann 430 Speech Pathologist abacon@saratogausd.org
Griffin Courtney 416 Resource Specialist cgriffin@saratogausd.org
Rocabado Jennifer 419 Psychologist jrocabado@saratogausd.org
Umali Marie Occupational Therapist mumali@saratogausd.org